獨家汽機車鍍膜技術

KubeBond 運用獨家汽車鍍膜技術,解決愛車保養困擾的獨家秘方

KubeBond母公司巧思先進材料科技的研發團隊開發了多款鍍膜塗料,藉此滿足多樣化的工業應用和一般消費性市場需求,一切的靈感皆源自於巧思先進材料科技的發展願景,給客戶珍惜的事物給予最完善的保護。

承襲了母公司巧思的先進技術與獨家技術,並將其應用在汽車鍍膜的防護上,讓大眾能輕鬆驗證KubeBond鍍膜的防護科技。

9H鉛筆硬度

測試最高標準,9H鉛筆硬度可以數倍的提升基材硬度,讓基材能夠擁有鉛筆最高硬度9H的透明陶瓷薄膜,達到最佳防護!

液態陶瓷技術 (LCT)

完美貼合物體表面,液態陶瓷技術 (LCT) 能形成一層堅固的隱形防護膜!更提升表材質的撥水效果,高達到140°的水接觸角,讓水滴在形成水漬前就迅速滑落。

液態陶瓷技術 (LCT)

完美貼合物體表面,液態陶瓷技術 (LCT) 能形成一層堅固的隱形防護膜!更提升表材質的撥水效果,高達到140°的水接觸角,讓水滴在形成水漬前就迅速滑落。

革命性附著技術 (RBT)

隔絕外在環境的影響,革命性附著技術 (RBT),更能提供基材抗汙疏水功效!就算長時間遭受水分子與UV光的侵蝕,也不會產生變色、脆化等傳統防護所面臨的問題!

化學強化陶瓷技術 (CST)

鍍膜技術再突破,化學強化陶瓷技術 (CST)透過離子交換賦予車體最需要的耐磨性!應對多變的戶外環境,經過第三方機構SGS證實,讓鍍膜的保護一直維持在最佳狀態。

玻璃鍍膜與鏡面鍍膜

鍍膜技術再突破,化學強化陶瓷技術 (CST)透過離子交換賦予車體最需要的耐磨性!應對多變的戶外環境,經過第三方機構SGS證實,讓鍍膜的保護一直維持在最佳狀態。

KUBEBOND 洽詢授權/預約汽機車鍍膜

KubeBond
頂級鍍膜團隊

詳細培訓課程,完整銷售流程,專業行銷團隊操刀!

KUBEBOND
頂級鍍膜服務

專人24hr為您服務,線上預約即享專屬汽車保養服務!

KubeBond’s exclusive technologies

KubeBond uses its exclusive technologies to solve the problem of car maintenance

KubeBond’s R&D team in CHOOSE NanoTech has developed a variety of coating to meet the needs of various industries and the general consumer markets. All of CHOOSE’s products make use of our exclusive technologies, to give the best protection to the things that you cherish.

KubeBond inherited the exclusive technology of CHOOSE, and applied it to the automotive coatings products, allowing every car owner to experience the technologies of our protective coatings.

9H Pencil Hardness

9H is the highest pencil hardness, and thanks to it our transparent ceramic coating can greatly increase the hardness of the substrate, and achieve the highest levels of protection.

Liquid Ceramic Technology (LCT)

Perfectly conforming to the surface of the object, the LCT forms a strong invisible protective film, which improves the water-repellent effect, and provides a water contact angle as narrow as 140°, allowing water droplets to slide off quickly before forming water stains.

Liquid Ceramic Technology (LCT)

Perfectly conforming to the surface of the object, the LCT forms a strong invisible protective film, which improves the water-repellent effect, and provides a water contact angle as narrow as 140°, allowing water droplets to slide off quickly before forming water stains.

Revolutionary Bonding Technology (RBT)

The RBT isolates the material from the influence of the external environment, and provides anti fouling and hydrophobic effect. Even when the material is exposed to water molecules and UV light for a long time, it won’t be affected by traditional protection problems such as discoloration and embrittlement!

Chemically Strengthened Technology (CST)

A new breakthrough in coating technology, CST gives the car body the most needed wear resistance through ion exchange, while also improving the hardness of the substrate. The CST has been SGS officially certified and guarantees the best effectiveness.

Glass coating and mirror coating

A new breakthrough in coating technology, CST gives the car body the most needed wear resistance through ion exchange, while also improving the hardness of the substrate. The CST has been SGS officially certified and guarantees the best effectiveness.

KUBEBOND Become our partner / Make an appointment

KUBEBOND professional coating team

Detailed training courses, complete sales process, professional marketing team!

KUBEBOND professional coating service

A dedicated person is at your service 24 hours a day. Enjoy exclusive car maintenance service when you make an online appointment!